Lost Garden – Cotyledon

English Electric CSA304 : CD

Lost Garden were a dark ambient duo performing quasi-improvised instrumental pieces. The musicians are Andy Peake on keyboards/FX (ex Comsat Angels with whom he released 13 albums, countless singles and toured the world many times) and Nick Robinson (ex Dig Vis Drill, Typhoon Saturday and 20 years of solo looping). Sadly Andy was not able to commit enough time to the project. Available on bandcamp in download or CD format

1. Tacenda 03:44
2. Incandescant With Dreams 03:58
3. Evocative Gleanings 02:39
4. Hushful 04:50
5. Zugzwang 05:49
6. A Wheady Mile 05:12
7. Kairos 17:00
8. Zasada 03:07